top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
Search
  • Writer's picturePele Le'au

Journal 3: Peer Promt

“Explain what your favorite color looks like without using the name of your color.” (Maile Miller, Pd. 6)

My favorite color is a mix of auburn hair and the sky. My favorite color is the color of space and parts of some far away galaxies. My favorite color is when my mother buys me an acai bowl from a nearby store. My favorite color is my lunch box and my phone, which I bring to school everyday. My favorite color is my glasses, as you can’t really tell if it's the night sky or that one color. My favorite color is all over my blog.


If if you couldn’t guess, my favorite color is purple.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Weekend Olfactory Diary

1. Hairspray Smelled sweet and sour Smelled at Salon Mei Was sprayed into my hair for prom Reminded me of when I was younger, and always fought getting my hair done 2. My mom's perfume Smelled like co

bottom of page